قدم إقرارًا ضريبيًا فيدراليًا واطلبه قبل أن تتمكن من الحصول على EITC. انقر هنا لحساب EITC الخاص بك.

احسب EITC

إذا كنت دافع ضرائب منخفض الدخل وتحتاج إلى مساعدة في حل نزاع ضريبي مع خدمة الإيرادات الداخلية (أسباب ملف مبكرا) ولا يمكنهم تحمل التمثيل, قد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على مساعدة مجانية أو منخفضة التكلفة من عيادة دافعي الضرائب ذوي الدخل المنخفض (LITC).

اعرف المزيد هنا

برنامج مساعدة الطاقة المنزلية لذوي الدخل المنخفض (ليهيب) يقدم منحًا نقدية للأسر ذات الدخل المنخفض لمساعدتهم على دفع فواتير التدفئة ومنح الأزمات للأسر المعيشية المعرضة لخطر فقدان الحرارة..

تعرف على معلومات حول LIHEAP
قدم الآن

أكمل طلب البطالة عبر الإنترنت الآن.

احذر من المواقع الاحتيالية عند تقديم معلوماتك الشخصية — وزارة العمل في السلطة الفلسطينية & لن تطلب منك الصناعة أبدًا الدفع مقابل خدمات الاتصالات الموحدة, أو معلومات الائتمان الخاصة بك.

قدم الآن

العمل من أجل نفسك له تحدياته ومكافآته. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالوقت الضريبي, تخلص من التوتر عند معرفة كيفية التقديم. استخدم هذه الأداة لحساب المسؤولية الضريبية المقدرة للسنة

احسب الآن

برنامج المساعدة الغذائية التكميلية (يفرقع، ينفجر) يقدم المساعدة في دفع ثمن البقالة. تعمل مزايا SNAP تمامًا مثل بطاقة الخصم. يمكنك استخدام البطاقة في محلات البقالة, محلات السوبر ماركت, وأسواق المزارعين.


يمكنك أيضًا زيارة خريطة توزيع الأغذية في مدينة فيلادلفيا للعثور على موقع توزيع بالقرب منك.

ابحث عن موقع

ميديكيد فائدة فيدرالية توفر تغطية صحية مجانية أو منخفضة التكلفة للأمريكيين ذوي الدخل المنخفض. يعمل برنامج Medicaid كتغطية صحية قائمة بذاتها, أو كشبكة أمان لمن لديهم ميديكير.

قدم الآن

برنامج خصم ضريبة الأملاك والإيجار (PTRR) يوفر إعفاءً من ضريبة الأملاك والإيجارات لبنسلفانيا المؤهلين. قد يشمل بنسلفانيا المؤهلين كبار السن 65 وكبار السن, الأرامل والأرامل, والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة.

قدم الآن

موارد & الأدوات التي توفرها المنظمات الشريكة

أسئلة الضرائب? يتصل 2-1-1

يتصل 2-1-1 للحصول على موارد إضافية والعثور على موقع ضرائب مجاني بالقرب منك أو انقر هنا للحصول على قائمة مواقع حملة العائلات العاملة

التطوير الفردي + الحسابات (IDA)

برنامج Lubert IDA هو برنامج ادخار يساعد الأفراد العاملين على الادخار للتعليم ما بعد الثانوي أو منزلهم الأول; الأصول التي ستساعد في تأمين استقرارها المالي وأمنها على المدى الطويل.

انضم (شبكة استثمار فرص العمل)

United Way هي شريك في JOIN Collaborative, شراكة تم إنشاؤها لمعالجة أزمة القوى العاملة في منطقتنا. تعمل JOIN بصفتها "الوسيط" بين الصناعة والقوى العاملة, قيادة الشراكات التي تدرب العمال ذوي الأجور المنخفضة على ارتفاع الطلب, الوظائف المتاحة.

الموارد الصحية: شراكة FamilyWize

تعاونت United Way مع FamilyWize لتقديم بطاقات خصم مجانية على الوصفات الطبية في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. تقلل بطاقات FamilyWize على الفور من تكلفة الوصفات الطبية للأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم تأمين أو الذين يتناولون أدوية لا تغطيها خطتهم. تختلف الخصومات, لكن في المتوسط, يحصل حاملو البطاقات على مدخرات كبيرة.

إعفاء المنزل

يوفر إعفاء Homestead مدخرات في الضرائب العقارية لجميع مالكي المنازل في فيلادلفيا عن طريق تقليل الجزء الخاضع للضريبة من تقييم ممتلكاتهم عن طريق $45,000. تعرف على المزيد حول متطلبات الأهلية وكيفية التقديم.

برنامج خصم ضريبة الأملاك / الإيجار

يستفيد برنامج الخصم من عمر بنسلفانيا المؤهلين 65 وكبار السن; عمر الأرامل والأرامل 50 وكبار السن; والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة في السن 18 وكبار السن. حد الدخل هو $35,000 عام لأصحاب المنازل و $15,000 سنويا للمستأجرين, ويتم استبعاد نصف دخل الضمان الاجتماعي. لمزيد من المعلومات ومعايير الأهلية, انقر على الرابط اعلاه.

تجميد ضريبة الأملاك الكبيرة

أعمار مالكي العقارات في فيلادلفيا 65 وكبار السن (أو 50 وكبار السن والأرملة / الأرملة للزوج الذي كان قد انتهى 65 عند المرور) المسجلين في هذا البرنامج تلقي “تجميد” على الضرائب على ممتلكاتهم. هذا يعني, إذا زادت قيمة منزلك أو معدل ضريبة المدينة من أي وقت مضى, ستظل فاتورتك الضريبية كما هي في اليوم الذي سجلت فيه في البرنامج. حدود الدخل للأفراد $27,500; حد الزوجين هو $35,500. لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية التقديم, يرجى الاتصال بنا على [email protected], 215-626-3378 أو انقر فوق الارتباط أعلاه.

خصم كبير على المياه

إذا كنت من كبار السن ، فقد يحق لك الحصول على خصم على فواتير المياه / الصرف الصحي. يجب عليك أن, ومع ذلك, يكون 65 عامًا أو أكثر ودخلك السنوي المجمع, لا يمكن أن يتجاوز زوجك وجميع أفراد أسرتك $32,300. يمكنك تقديم الطلب بناءً على الدخل للسنة التقويمية السابقة. انقر فوق الارتباط أعلاه لملء طلبك اليوم!

هنا (قانون الرعاية الميسرة)

وضع قانون الرعاية الميسرة إصلاحات شاملة للتأمين الصحي أدت إلى تحسين الوصول, القدرة على تحمل التكاليف, والجودة في الرعاية الصحية للأمريكيين. انقر هنا للتعرف على القانون, كيفية الحصول على التغطية, وكيف ساعدت الناس في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

منحة أوكتافيوس كاتو

مصمم لوضع المزيد من فيلادلفيا على طريق النجاح في كلية المجتمع بفيلادلفيا, تهدف منحة Octavius ​​Catto الدراسية إلى جعل القوة التحويلية للتعليم متاحة للطلاب من خلال توفير التمويل والدعم الإضافي. مؤهل لأول مرة, سيتلقى الطلاب المتفرغون تمويلًا لمدة تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات, تعزيز التدريب والمشورة, ودعم الغذاء, النقل والكتب. لتصبح كاتو سكولار, الجديد, يجب على طلاب كلية مجتمع فيلادلفيا لأول مرة: حاصل على شهادة الثانوية العامة, دبلوم الكومنولث أو GED; أن يكون مقيمًا في فيلادلفيا على الأقل 12 تستحق الإصلاحات; أكمل FAFSA (تطبيق مجاني لمساعدة الطلاب الفيدرالية) كل عام وتوثيق مساهمة الأسرة المتوقعة (EFC) من $8,000 او اقل; دخول الكلية جاهزًا أو مستوى واحد دون الكلية جاهزًا باللغة الإنجليزية و / أو الرياضيات. إذا كنت مؤهلاً, انقر هنا لتطبيق اليوم.

TAX TIME TIPS YOU CAN USE YEAR ROUND

File a Federal tax return and claim it before you can receive EITC. Click here to calculate your EITC.

CALCULATE EITC

If you are a low income taxpayer who needs help in resolving a tax dispute with the Internal Revenue Service (IRS) and cannot afford representation, you may qualify for free or low cost assistance from a Low Income Taxpayer Clinic (LITC).

LEARN MORE HERE

The Low-Income Home Energy Assistance Program (LIHEAP) provides cash grants to low-income households to help them pay their heating bills and crisis grants for household in immediate danger of losing their heat.

LEARN ABOUT LIHEAP
APPLY NOW

Complete an unemployment application online now.

Beware of fraudulent sites when submitting your personal information — The PA Department of Labor & Industry will never ask you to pay for UC services, or your credit information.

APPLY NOW

Working for yourself has its challenges and rewards. When it comes to tax time, take the stress out of knowing how to file. Use this tool to calculate your estimated tax liability for the year

CALCULATE NOW

The Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) provides help paying for groceries. SNAP benefits work just like a debit card. You can use the card at grocery stores, supermarkets, and farmers markets.

FIND A LOCATION

Medicaid is a federal benefit that provides free or low-cost health coverage to low income Americans. Medicaid works as stand-alone health coverage, or as a safety net for those with Medicare.

APPLY NOW

The Property Tax and Rent Rebate program (PTRR) provides property tax and rent relief for qualified Pennsylvanians. Eligible Pennsylvanians may include seniors age 65 and older, widows and widowers, and persons with disabilities.

APPLY NOW

Resources & Tools Provided by Partner Organizations

Tax Questions? Dial 2-1-1

Dial 2-1-1 for additional resources and to find a free tax site near you or click here for a list of Campaign for Working Families locations

Individual Development +Accounts (IDA)

The Lubert IDA Program is a savings program that helps working individuals save for post-secondary education or their first home; assets that will help secure their long-term financial stability and security.

JOIN (Job Opportunity Investment Network)

United Way is a partner in the JOIN Collaborative, a partnership created to address the workforce crisis in our region. JOIN acts as the “matchmaker” between industry and the workforce, leading partnerships that train low-wage workers for high-demand, available positions.

Health Resources: FamilyWize Partnership

United Way has partnered with FamilyWize to provide free prescription discount cards across the region. FamilyWize cards immediately lower the cost of prescriptions for people without insurance or who take medications not covered by their plan. Discounts vary, but on average, card holders receive significant savings.

Homestead Exemption

The Homestead Exemption offers Real Estate Tax savings to all Philadelphia homeowners by reducing the taxable portion of their property assessment by $45,000. Learn more about eligibility requirements and how to apply.

Property Tax/Rent Rebate Program

The rebate program benefits eligible Pennsylvanians age 65 and older; widows and widowers age 50 and older; and people with disabilities age 18 and older. The income limit is $35,000 a year for homeowners and $15,000 annually for renters, and half of Social Security income is excluded. For more information and eligibility criteria, click on the link above.

Senior Property Tax Freeze

Philadelphia property owners ages 65 and older (or 50 and older and the widow/widower of a spouse who was over 65 when passing) enrolled in this program receive a “freeze” on their property taxes. That means, if your home’s value or the City’s tax rate ever increase, your tax bill will remain the same as the day you enrolled in the program. Income limits for individuals is $27,500; married couple limit is $35,500. For more information on how to apply, please contact us at bbivings@cwfphilly.org, 215-626-3378 or click the link above.

Senior Water Discount

If you are a senior citizen you may be entitled to a discount on your water/sewer bills. You must, however, be 65 years of age or older and your annual combined income for you, your spouse and all members of your household cannot exceed $32,300. You may file the application based on income for the prior calendar year. Click the link above to fill out your application today!

ACA (Affordable Care Act)

The Affordable Care Act put in place comprehensive health insurance reforms that have improved access, affordability, and quality in health care for Americans. Click here to learn about the law, how to get coverage, and how it has helped people across the country.

The Octavius Catto Scholarship

Designed to put more Philadelphians on the path to success at Community College of Philadelphia, the Octavius Catto Scholarship aims to make the transformative power of education available to students by providing funding and additional supports. Eligible first-time, full-time students will receive funding for up to three years, enhanced coaching and advising, and support for food, transportation and books. To become a Catto Scholar, new, first-time Community College of Philadelphia students must: Have a high school diploma, Commonwealth Diploma or GED; be a Philadelphia resident for at least 12 months; complete the FAFSA (Free Application for Federal Student Aid) each year and document an Expected Family Contribution (EFC) of $8,000 or less; enter college ready or one level below college ready in English and/or Math. If you are eligible, click here to Apply Today.