远程与我们联系以进行纳税申报

最近几个月一直是旋风. 如果您觉得自己的世界已经被颠倒了, 你不是一个人. 许多事情被推迟了,甚至是税收.

如果您仍未提交纳税申报表 (你有直到七月 15, 2020), 自由, 符合条件的人仍可得到专业帮助. 和, 因为大流行导致我们的税收站点仅在有限的基础上开放, 如果您愿意,甚至可以穿着睡衣完成全部退货!

CWF虚拟税务准备, 您不必将所有信息都收集在一起并传送到我们的一个办公室. 你还是得 你的资料 一起, 但是您要做的就是拿起手机或登录计算机. 这很容易,而且可以确保所有人的安全, 现在最重要的是.

观看本教程,了解如何轻松进行虚拟税务准备

这是那些DIY税收软件程序之一?

没有!

这不像是自己动手的税收计划 (像TurboTax, TaxAct或H&R座) 你看到广告. 您仍然会从我们的专家那里获得相同的专业税务准备服务, 只是不亲自. 代替, 我们的一位专家将远程准备您的纳税申报单. 这是一项出色的服务,可为居住在宾夕法尼亚州东南部和新泽西州南部且收入低于 $55,000 每年提供服务以获取应得的退款.

所以, 它是如何工作的?

只需几个简单的步骤:

    1. 转到CWFphilly.org/virtual
    2. 点击链接开始使用 (您将直接通过以下方式与我们的合作伙伴联系 GetYourRefund.org)
    3. Answer some simple questions and verify your identification.
    4. 上载文件 (W-2, 1099, 1095-一种,乙,C)
    5. 与IRS认证的准备人员进行电话审核
    6. 我们将报税…您等待退款!

没有电脑, 没问题!

如果您可以使用计算机, 大. 如果不, 您需要的是一部可以访问互联网并为重要文件拍照的智能手机.

它安全吗?

是! 该门户符合所有IRS安全标准, 并且您的信息将像您访问我们的一个亲自税收站点一样安全. GetYourRefund是“工作家庭运动”之间的合作伙伴关系 (世界自然基金会) 和 美国法典, 利用数字时代的原理和实践来改善政府为美国公众服务的非营利组织, 以及公众如何改善政府, 从最需要它的人开始.


上缴税款可能很复杂而且令人困惑.

并不是说我们在小学时就学会了如何纳税,即使我们, tax codes change all the time making it a challenge to keep up.

你有资格获得 税收抵免或税收减免? 您有资格获得 所得税抵免额 (EITC)? The skilled and experienced professionals at CWF can help you answer all those questions and make sure you take full advantage of any tax credits available.

是否使用CWF虚拟税务准备, 或对您的税收有其他疑问, 让我们知道. 我们在你身边!

Connect with Us Remotely for Tax Filing

These last few months have been a whirlwind. If you’re feeling as though your world has been turned upside down, you’re not alone. A lot of things have been postponed—even taxes.

If you still haven’t filed your tax returns (you have until July 15, 2020), free, professional help is still available for those who qualify. And, because our tax sites are only open on a limited basis due to the pandemic, you could even complete your entire return in your pajamas if you wanted to!

With CWF Virtual Tax Prep, you don’t have to get all your information together and deliver it to one of our offices. You still have to get your information together, but all you have to do is pick up your phone or log on to your computer. It’s easy and it keeps everyone safe, which is the most important thing right now.

Watch This Tutorial on How Easy Virtual Tax Prep Works

Is This One of Those DIY Tax Software Programs?

No!

This isn’t like a do-it-yourself tax program (like TurboTax, TaxAct or H&R Block) you see advertised. You will still receive the same professional tax preparation service from our experts, just not in person. Instead, one of our experts will prepare your tax returns remotely. It’s the same great service that helps families who live in Southeastern Pennsylvania and Southern New Jersey and earn less than $55,000 annually with services to get the refund they deserve.

So, How Does It Work?

All it takes is a few easy steps:

    1. Go to CWFphilly.org/virtual
    2. Click the link to GET STARTED (you’ll be directed to our partners at GetYourRefund.org)
    3. Answer some simple questions and verify your identification. 
    4. Upload your documents (W-2’s, 1099, 1095-A,B,C)
    5. Do a phone review with an IRS-certified preparer
    6. We’ll file your taxes…you wait for your refund!

No Computer, No Problem!

If you have access to a computer, great. If not, all you need is a smartphone that can access the internet and take photos of your important documents.

Is It Secure?

Yes! This portal meets all IRS security standards, and your information will be as secure as if you were visiting one of our in-person tax sites. GetYourRefund is a partnership between Campaign for Working Families (CWF) and Code for America, a non-profit that uses the principles and practices of the digital age to improve how government serves the American public, and how the public improves government, starting with the people who need it most.


Filing taxes can be complicated and confusing.

It’s not like we’re taught how to do our taxes in grade school—and even if we were, tax codes change all the time making it a challenge to keep up. 

Do you qualify for a tax credit or a tax deduction? Are you eligible for an Earned Income Tax Credit (EITC)? The skilled and experienced professionals at CWF can help you answer all those questions and make sure you take full advantage of any tax credits available. 

Whether you use CWF Virtual Tax Prep, or have other questions about your taxes, let us know. We’re on your side!