福利发布会告诉您!

挑战甚至没有开始涵盖过去几个月中大多数人的生活!

COVID-19公共卫生大流行向我们展示了生活可以快速改变的速度. 数百万人失业或被迫减薪. 比以往更多的人需要加强. 那是否意味着获得帮助养家糊口, 能够获得您需要的医疗保健服务, 或更多, 有可以帮助的程序.


很难获得好处?

比您想象的要容易. 福利启动 可以使过程轻松快捷. 您所需要的只是关于 10 分钟回答一些问题,以查看您可能有资格获得的好处.

我如何知道我是否有资格获得福利?

结束了 20 可获得的公共利益, 您要做的就是回答有关您的家庭和收入的几个简单问题. 然后, 福利启动 将迅速确定您可能有资格获得哪些福利. 回答几个问题后, 您可以与工作家庭运动资源专家交谈,后者可以帮助您找到所需的福利.

但是我有工作. 我还能获得好处吗?

有些人即使有工作也有资格享受福利, 尤其是减少了工作时间的兼职员工和个人. 轻松确定您是否符合使用条件 福利启动 工具.

我们在谈论什么样的好处?

仅举几个, 福利启动有助于确定是否符合补充营养援助计划的条件 (快照) 可以帮助降低杂货成本, Medicaid帮助使医疗保健负担得起, 育儿工程计划,以帮助支付育儿费用, 和更多!

它要多少钱?

没有! 零! 完全免费.

这听起来真是太好了. 这怎么可能?

另一个位于费城的非营利组织, 利益数据信任 (电信发展局), 帮助人们联系到可能不知道自己有资格获得的利益. 该组织与费城及其他社区组织合作, 如 工作家庭运动, 帮助人们找到利益来帮助他们购买食品, obtain healthcare or pay for utilities.

我们的合作伙伴关系BDT帮助人们生活得更健康, 通过创造更聪明的方式来有尊严和尊重地获得基本利益和服务,从而更加独立地生活.

好的, 因此,如果我有资格享受福利, 我如何得到他们?

每个福利计划都有不同的申请流程. 福利启动 将为您提供在线申请或通过电话获得帮助的选项. 您仍然需要申请, 但我们将与您一路相伴!


你不是一个人! COVID-19世界使许多人生活陷入困境. 在过去的 12 年份, 电信发展局的帮助超过 110,000 费城人为房屋供暖, 养家糊口, 并支付医疗费用,CWF已提起诉讼 250,000 退货, 在费城为家庭和个人找到数百万退款. 让我们知道 我们可以提供帮助 您!

Benefits Launch Will Tell You!

Challenging doesn’t even begin to cover what life has been like for most people over the past several months!

The COVID-19 public health pandemic has shown us how quickly life can change. Millions of people have lost their jobs or have been forced to take pay cuts. More people than ever before need a boost. Whether that means getting help to feed your family, being able to get the healthcare services you need, or much more, there are programs that can help.


Is it Hard to Get Benefits?

It’s easier than you think. Benefits Launch can make the process easy and fast. All you need is about 10 minutes to answer a few questions to see what benefits you may be eligible for.

How Do I Know if I Qualify for Benefits?

There are over 20 public benefits available, all you have to do is answer a few simple questions about your household and income. Then, Benefits Launch will quickly determine which benefits you may be eligible for. After you’ve answered a few questions, you can speak with a Campaign for Working Families Resource Specialist who can help you find the benefits you need.

But I Have a Job. Can I Still Get Benefits?

Some people are eligible for benefits even if they have a job, especially part time employees and individuals who have had their hours reduced. It’s easy to find out if you qualify using the Benefits Launch tool.

What Kind of Benefits Are We Talking About?

Just to name a few, Benefits Launch helps to determine eligibility for the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) which can help with the cost of groceries, Medicaid which helps with making healthcare affordable, Child Care Works program to help pay for the cost of childcare, and more!

How Much Does it Cost?

Nothing! Zero! Completely FREE.

This Sounds too Good to Be True. How is This Possible?

Another Philadelphia-based nonprofit organization, Benefits Data Trust (BDT), helps connect people to benefits they may not know they’re eligible to receive. The organization works with the city of Philadelphia and other community-based organizations, such as Campaign for Working Families, to help people find benefits to help them purchase groceries, obtain healthcare or pay for utilities. 

Our partnership BDT helps people live healthier, more independent lives by creating smarter ways to access essential benefits and services with dignity and respect.

Okay, So If I’m Eligible for Benefits, How Do I Get them?

Each of the benefit programs has a different application process. Benefits Launch will give you the option to apply online or with help by phone. You will still have to apply, but we’ll be with you every step of the way!


You are not alone! The COVID-19 world has made life difficult for many people. Over the past 12 years, BDT has helped more than 110,000 Philadelphians heat their homes, feed their families, and pay for healthcare and CWF has filed over 250,000 returns, finding millions in refunds for families and individuals in Philadelphia. Let us know if we can help you!