CWF去年发现数百万退税款. 我们可以为您找到退款吗?

又是收税时间! 而且,如果您想到缴税,会让您感到恐惧, 你不是一个人. 年度仪式甚至可以使我们中间最平静的人感到恐惧. 税收复杂而混乱. 与超过 800 国税局的表格和时间表 (国税局), 难怪我们拖延了时间并最终在最后一刻报税. 但这是提早提起诉讼的七个理由.

1. 您将尽快获得退款

榜首, 当然, 事实是您提早归档, 退款越快掌握在您的手中. 说得通. 仅此而已就可以激励您早日采取行动.

尽快获得退款具有财务优势 — 如果用它还清债务, 如果您可以更快地还清债务,最终可能会减少利息. 如果您打算购买, 您将能够更快地购买重要的东西.

即使大多数税款要在4月到期 15, 2021, 你可以电子文件 (电子文件) 早点收税. 美国国税局将于2月开始接受电子退货. 通过电子方式直接将退金存入您的银行帐户是获得退款的最快方法. 邮寄退货可能需要长达数周的时间, 因此,如果您想快速收到退款,最好以电子方式提交退货单.

但是如果由于某种原因, 提早提出申请的想法并不能帮助您争取获得以下一项 CWF经IRS认证的税务专家今天为您服务, 我们有 6 尽早提起诉讼的更多原因.

2. 您可能会获得更大的退款

在2月下旬之前交税的人倾向于 获得更大的退款 Ť后来提出申诉的人 $400 平均更多! 这可能是因为您越早开始报税, 您需要花费更多的时间来确保您有资格获得所有有资格获得的税收抵免和抵免额 (看到 #3).

3. 您可以利用每次减税优惠 & 获得您应得的一切荣誉

没有什么比等到最后一刻而匆忙地发现自己犯了错误或遗漏了什么一样. 如果您在最后一刻急于归档, 您可能会错过所欠的福利. CWF经验丰富的专业人士可以帮助确保您充分利用任何 税收抵免或税收减免.

4. 它可以帮助您防止身份盗用

您等待纳税的时间越长, 您越容易受到身份税退税欺诈的影响. 我们不是要吓you你, 但它发生的频率比您想象的要多. 根据政府问责办公室 (GAO), 美国国税局(IRS)估计,在线税务欺诈者至少试图窃取 $12.2 十亿 通过身份盗用退税欺诈 2016.

幸运的是,美国国税局能够挫败大多数抢劫企图, 但 $1.6 仍然十亿 最终落入这些小偷的手中.

提早提交可能无法消除身份盗用的威胁, 但可以保护您的退款. 如果小偷在使用前使用您的社会保险号提交申报表, 国税局会退还您的退税,因为他们的记录显示您已经获得付款. 可能需要花费数月的时间才能清除与IRS的混乱局面,并最终获得退款.

5. 税务专业人士的竞争较少

如果你等到关键时刻 — 当每个人和他们的兄弟争先恐后地完成他们的税收时 — 与税务专业人员安排时间可能更具挑战性. 避免麻烦的最好方法是尽快与您的顾问约好.

CWF虚拟税务准备 使您轻松轻松地进行专业纳税 . . . 不离开家的舒适! 你还是得 你的资料 一起, 但是您要做的就是拿起手机或登录计算机以安全地上传您的信息, 然后从那里拿走!

6. 如果您有税单, 它使您有时间制定计划

很容易理解,如果您欠钱,请尽量推迟申请. 但是如果您填写纳税表格并提交, 您将确切知道需要支付的费用,并且在最终提交截止日期之前不必全额支付 (那是四月 15 在正常年份). 那将给您更多时间节省您所需的钱.

您可以在第一时间收集正确的文书工作,从而节省时间并减少麻烦. 不确定要提交税款需要什么? 下载免费的报税准备清单.

提早提交可能有助于消除对扩展名的需要. 如果您提出延期但不支付欠款(如果您有欠款), 国税局将向您收取未付税款的利息和罚款,直到全额付清为止. 没有人愿意支付比国税局多的钱!

7. 消除了税收截止期限的压力

“我想要生活中更多的压力,“ 说从来没有人! 面对税务员可能会感到压力. 那里没有令人震惊的地方! 每当您遇到不愉快的任务时, 最好尽快解决它. 所得税无异. 所以, 收集您的信息并将其交给我们有能力的人 经IRS认证的税务专家.


综上所述: 尽早报税有很多好处, CWF可以提供帮助!

我们理解将税收推迟到最后一刻的诱惑. 如你看到的, 在报税时有充分的理由成为早起的鸟儿.

准备税款可能会造成混乱和复杂, 但是宾夕法尼亚州东南部和新泽西州南部的在职家庭和个人的收入低于 $57,00 每年可以得到 自由, 专业的帮助 来自CWF. 获得全额退税并向我们提交!

CWF Found Millions in Tax Refunds Last Year. Can We Find a Refund for You?

It’s tax time again! And if the thought of doing your taxes fills you with dread, you’re not alone. The annual ritual can strike fear in even the calmest among us. Taxes are complicated and confusing. With more than 800 forms and schedules from the Internal Revenue Service (IRS), it’s no wonder we procrastinate and end up filing our taxes at the last minute. But here are seven good reasons to file early.

1. You’ll Get Your Refund Sooner

Topping the list, of course, is the fact that the sooner you file, the quicker your refund will be in your hands. Makes sense. That alone should motivate you to take action sooner rather than later.

Getting your refund sooner has financial advantages — if you use it to pay off debt, you may end up owing less in interest if you can pay off your debt sooner. If you’re planning to make a purchase, you’ll be able to buy that important something sooner. 

Even though most taxes are due by April 15, 2021, you can e-file (electronically file) your taxes earlier. The IRS will begin accepting electronic returns in February. Filing your return electronically with direct deposit into your bank account is the fastest way to get your refund. It can take up to several weeks longer for mailed returns, so it is always better to e-file a return if you want to receive your refund quickly.

But if for some reason, the idea of filing early doesn’t help you race to have one of CWF’s IRS-certified tax professionals get to work for you today, we have 6 more reasons why it makes sense to file as early as possible.

2. You May Get a Larger Refund

People who file their taxes by late February tend to get larger refunds than people who file later—about $400 more on average! This may be because the sooner you get started on your tax return, the more time you have to make sure you’re claiming all the tax deductions and credits you’re eligible to receive (see #3).

3. You Can Take Advantage of Every Tax Break & Get Every Credit You Deserve

There’s nothing like waiting until the last minute and rushing only to find you’ve made mistakes or left something out. If you are rushing to file at the last minute, you might miss the benefits you are owed. The skilled and experienced professionals at CWF can help make sure you take full advantage of any tax credit or tax deductions

4. It Can Help Protect You from Identity Theft

The longer you wait to file your taxes, the more susceptible you are to identity tax refund fraud. We don’t mean to scare you, but it happens more often than you might think. According to the Government Accountability Office (GAO), the IRS estimated that online tax fraudsters tried to steal at least $12.2 billion through identity theft tax refund fraud in 2016.

Luckily the IRS was able to thwart most robbery attempts, but $1.6 billion still ended up in the hands of these thieves.

Filing early may not eliminate the threat of identity theft, but it can protect your refund. If thieves file a return using your social security number before you do, the IRS will kick out your return because their records show you’ve already been paid. It can take months to clear up the mess with the IRS and finally receive your refund.

5. There’s Less Competition for Tax Professionals

If you wait until crunch time — when everyone and their brother is scrambling to get their taxes done — it can be more challenging to schedule time with a tax professional. The best way to avoid all that hassle is to get an appointment with your advisor as soon as possible.

CWF Virtual Tax Prep makes it easy and safe to have your taxes done professionally . . . without leaving the comfort of home! You still have to get your information together, but all you have to do is pick up your phone or log on to your computer to securely upload your information, and we take it from there! 

6. If You Have a Tax Bill, it Gives You Time to Make a Plan

It’s easy to understand the urge to put off filing as long as possible if you owe money. But if you fill out your tax forms and file them, you’ll know exactly how much you have to pay—and you won’t have to pay in full until the final filing deadline (which is April 15 in a normal year). That will give you more time to save the money you need.

You can save time and reduce hassle by gathering the right paperwork the first time around. Not sure what you’ll need to have in hand to file your taxes? Download your free tax preparation checklist.

Early filing may help eliminate the need to file an extension. If you file an extension but don’t pay what you owe if you have a balance due, the IRS will charge you interest and penalties on the outstanding tax debt until it is paid in full. And no one wants to have to pay more than they owe to the IRS!

7. It Eliminates Tax Deadline Stress

“I want more stress in my life,” said no one ever! Facing the taxman can be stressful. No shocker there! Any time you face an unpleasant task, it’s best to get it out of the way as soon as possible. Income taxes are no different. So, gather your information and put it in the capable hands of our IRS-certified tax professionals


In Summary: There are valuable benefits to filing your taxes early, and CWF can help!

We understand the temptation to put off doing your taxes until the last minute. As you can see, there are good reasons to become an early bird when it comes to filing your taxes.

Preparing your taxes can be confusing and complicated, but working families and individuals in Southeastern Pennsylvania and Southern New Jersey earning less than $57,00 per year can get free, professional help from CWF. Get your full tax refund and file with us!