北部自由区的Cescaphe宴会厅再次为“工作家庭福利运动”提供了优雅的环境.

筹款活动 靠你了 在星期四举行, 十一月 14, 2019. 跟随开胃小酒和Black Tie Entertainment Group的音乐进行酒会, OceanFirst的董事会副主席Michael Boyd在当晚的节目部分开幕,并邀请了CBS3的主持人Jim Donovan主持了此次活动,回顾了过去令人印象深刻的统计数据 17 年份.

总统 & 首席执行官玛丽亚瑟(Mary Arthur)欢迎 125+ 参加者, 解释该组织的努力和赞助商的慷慨如何为提供一支流动税务团队来上门服务提供了方便 2020.

董事会成员兼市议员艾伦·唐布(Allan Domb)授予CWF荣誉 17 多年的工作, 提醒客人EITC数百万美元CWF努力在每个纳税季节返回其客户.


特殊识别

的 2019 依靠您的筹款活动自豪地认可了该计划的三个出色支持者:

宾夕法尼亚州参议员文森特·休斯, 冠军奖

冠军奖

文森特·休斯
宾夕法尼亚州参议员

奥的斯高塔, 董事会成员, 领导奖

领导奖

奥的斯高塔
董事会成员和退休国防审计师

洛丽娜·马歇尔·布雷克, 独立蓝十字基金会, 社区服务奖

社区服务奖

洛丽娜·马歇尔·布雷克
总统, 独立蓝十字基金会


活动中的更多照片

Al Cassidy摄影

The Cescaphe Ballroom in Northern Liberties once again hosted the elegant setting for the Campaign for Working Families benefit.

The fundraising event Counting On You was held on Thursday, November 14, 2019. Following a cocktail reception with hors d’oeuvres and the music of Black Tie Entertainment Group, Board Vice Chair Michael Boyd of OceanFirst opened the program portion of the evening and invited event emcee Jim Donovan of CBS3 to kick off the event by reviewing the impressive statistics over the past 17 years.

President & CEO Mary Arthur welcomed the 125+ attendees, explaining how the efforts of the organization and the generosity of sponsors has opened the doors to providing for a mobile tax team to hit the streets in 2020.

Board Member and City Councilman Allan Domb delivered a city citation honoring CWF for its 17 years of work, reminding guests of the millions of dollars in EITC CWF works hard to return to its cutsomers each tax season.


Special Recognition

The 2019 Counting on You fundraising event proudly recognized three wonderful supporters of the program:

PA State Senator Vincent Hughes, Champion Award

CHAMPION AWARD

Vincent Hughes
PA State Senator

Otis Hightower, Board Member, Leadership Award

LEADERSHIP AWARD

Otis Hightower
Board Member and Retired Defense Auditor

Lorina Marshall-Blake, Independence Blue Cross Foundation, Community Service Award

COMMUNITY SERVICE AWARD

Lorina Marshall-Blake
President, Independence Blue Cross Foundation


More Photos from the Event

Photography by Al Cassidy