3 轻松获取文件

亲自
虚拟
DIY免费文件

没有刺激检查?

当您与我们经过IRS认证的准备者之一合作时,我们会为您提供帮助, 无论是亲自还是虚拟!

立即安排预约
虚拟在家

不要错过重要更新

订阅更新
查找福利
现在申请!

CWF资助者

免税准备

对于家庭 & 个人收入少于 $55,000 每年, 全额退税可以大大提高 — 我们为宾夕法尼亚州东南部的在职家庭提供免费的税收准备 & 新泽西南部


工作家庭运动促进
财务稳定性增强 & 资产积累
费城人, 通过与他们联系:

宝贵的税收抵免 优质的金融服务
储蓄选择 财富建设资源 公共利益

我们经营基于社区的税收网站,提供电子文件, 直接存款, 公益申请, 以及使用预付借记卡和保存产品筛选以帮助客户省钱. 我们的服务使家庭可以最大限度地利用联邦和州税收抵免, 包括所得税抵免额 (EITC).

工作家庭运动, 公司. (世界自然基金会) 是一个 501(C)(3) 非营利组织致力于通过提供免费的税收准备来帮助在职家庭和个人实现经济赋权, 资源建设与资产开发.

CWF VIRTUAL VITA is here

CWF is piloting this new service, along with Code for America, as a secure web portal that you can use to upload your tax documents and communicate with our IRS-certified preparers.

CHECK IT OUT
Families who file online at Campaign for Working Families (CWF) save time and money...it's free!
FIND YOUR BEST FREE FILE OPTION

FREE TAX PREP

For families & individuals earning less than $55,000 per year, a full tax refund can be a big boost — we provide free tax preparation for working families throughout Southeastern Pennsylvania & Southern New Jersey


Campaign for Working Families facilitates
increased financial stability & asset accumulation
for Philadelphians, by connecting them with:

valuable tax credits quality financial services
savings options wealth building resources public benefits

We operate community based tax sites offering e-file, direct deposit, public benefits applications, as well as access to pre-paid debit cards and saving products screening to help clients save money. Our services allow families to maximize federal and state tax credits, including the Earned Income Tax Credit (EITC).

The Campaign for Working Families, Inc. (CWF) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization committed to helping working families and individuals achieve economic empowerment by providing free tax preparation, resource building and asset development.